Matthias Hermann (GER)
Jury Chairman
Klaus Tresselt (GER)
Honorable Jury
Ivana Bilic (CRO) Marta Klimasara (POL)
Ramon Lormans (NED) Eric Sammut (FRA)
Sun-Min Shim (KOR) Leigh H. Stevens (USA)
Keiko Abe (JPN)
Honorable Jury
Unfortunately due to health reasons Prof. Keiko Abe will not be able to be part of our Jury team in this edition of the WMC. We wish her all the best.
© 2022

Follow WMC
on Facebook